Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Rob Redding
Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Training
Sports Medicine/Athletic Training
Phone Number: 870-230-5069
Email: reddinr@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 134
Laura Riddle
Director of Instructional Technology
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5846
Email: riddlel@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 210
David Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Finance
College of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5018
Email: rodrigd@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 213B
Annabel Rowlands
Head Women's Tennis Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5072
Email: rowlana@hsu.edu
Trudi Sabaj
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5606
Email: sabajt@hsu.edu
David Salley
Director of Athletics Communications
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5175
Email: salleyd@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108M
Matthew Schoultz
Instructor
Computer Engineering
Phone Number: 870-230-5598
Email: schoulml@hsu.edu
Natalie Scrimshire
Library Director/Associate Librarian
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5271
Email: scrimsn@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Frank Scruggs
Education Specialist
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5602
Email: scruggsf@hsu.edu
Scotty Serio
Head Swimming Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5206
Email: serios@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 106F
Chelsea Serio
Records Mangement Analyst
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5935
Email: serioc@hsu.edu
Brett Serviss
Natural Sciences Faculty
College of Aviation, Science, and Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5158
Email: servisb@hsu.edu
Jessica Shaw
Fiscal Support Supervisor - Student accounts
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5431
Email: shawj@hsu.edu
Kristina Shelton
Chief Academic Nursing Officer and Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5379
Email: sheltok@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 102
Joyce Shepherd
Professor
Sociology, Human Services, and Criminal Justice
Phone Number: 870-230-5142
Email: shepherj@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 309G
Adrienne Shuffield
Assistant Education Specialist Coordinator
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5710
Email: shuffia@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111A
Ashly Siskowski
Simulation Coordinator
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5089
Email: siskowskia@hsu.edu
Jasmine Skinner
Administrative Analyst
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5138
Email: skinnej@hsu.edu
Courtney Smith
Director of Instructional Technology
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5846
Email: smithcl@hsu.edu
Lisa Smith
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5148
Email: smithli@hsu.edu
Office: Caddo Center
Carrie Stanley
Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Services and Admissions
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5203
Email: stanlec@hsu.edu
Kelly Stewart
Academic Advisor/RISE Coordinator
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5557
Email: stewark@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 112A
Kayla Streepey
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Email: streepeyk@hsu.edu
Celya Taylor
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
Academic Affairs
Phone Number: 870-230-5321
Email: taylorc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 310
Kenneth Taylor
Director Teacher Education Admissions/Clinical Experiences
Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5324
Email: taylorke@hsu.edu