Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Rene Loy
Administrative Specialist II
Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5330
Email: loyr@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 213
Stephanie Loy
Project Coordinator
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5450
Email: loys@hsu.edu
Kady Lumley
Project Specialist
Disability Resource Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5972
Email: lumleyk@hsu.edu
Sandra Mabry
Director of Facilities and Construction Management
Phone Number: 870-230-5205
Email: mabrys@hsu.edu
Kelly Malcom
Faculty
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5009
Email: malcomk@hsu.edu
Caron Manning
Administrative Analyst
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5015
Email: manningc@hsu.edu
Brandon Marroquin
Computer Lab Technician
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5587
Email: marroqb@hsu.edu
Bryon Martin
Associate Professor of Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5192
Email: martinb@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210G
David Martinez
Head Softball Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5575
Email: martind@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 111
Kelci Martinez
Student-Athlete Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5295
Email: garzak@hsu.edu
Lisa Massey
Instructor of Accounting
College of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5346
Email: masseyl@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 316
Benjamin Matthews
Classroom Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5637
Email: mattheb@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 127
Taylor Matthews
Academic Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5513
Email: matthewst@hsu.edu
Beth Maxfield
Associate Professor of English and Writing Center Director
College of Performing Arts and Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5209
Email: maxfieb@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 123
Scott Maxfield
Head Football Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5201
Email: maxfiem@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 114
Tonia McBay
Administrative Assistant
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5083
Email: mcbayt@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102
Yolanda McCollum
Financial Aid Analyst
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5449
Email: mccolly@hsu.edu
Office: Caddo Center
Devanta McCoy
Education Specialist Coordinator
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5600
Email: mccoyda@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111B
Erica McDaniel
Director of Davis Baker Preschool
Teachers College
Phone Number: 870-230-5260
Email: mcdanie@hsu.edu
Phil McDaniel
Head Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5194
Email: mcdanip@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108B
Christy McDowell
Associate Professor
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5362
Email: mcdowec@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 245
Scott McKinnon
Director and Instructor
Digital Media Production
Phone Number: 870-230-5536
Email: mckinnjs@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 223
Mary Melissa
Administrative Support
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5470
Email: boxm@hsu.edu
Basil Miller
Professor
Engineering and Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5317
Email: millerb@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 236
John Miller
Instructor of Health and Human Performance
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5360
Email: millerj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 215B