Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Cody Hooten
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5071
Email: hootencj@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 105C
Gunner Hopman
Transfer Admissions Counselor & Promotions Specialist
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5387
Email: hopmang@hsu.edu
Stacey Howard
Director of Foundation Services
Advancement
Foundation
Phone Number: 870-230-5344
Email: howards@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman
Shane Huneycutt
Director
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5716
Email: huneycutts@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111C
Kimberly Hunter
Library Tech-Interlibrary Loan
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5041
Email: hunterk@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Glenda Hyer
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5205
Email: hyerg@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 222
Lonnie Jackson
Associate Professor of Management/Master of Business Administration Director
College of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5311
Email: jacksol@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 322
Breanna Jefferson
Library Staff
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5574
Email: jeffersonb@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Eric Jett
Adjunct Faculty
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5163
Email: jette@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 224
Marcah Johnston
Director of Student Accounts
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5113
Email: johnstma@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Amanda Jones
Director of The STEM Center
Teachers College
Phone Number: 870-230-5385
Email: jonesa@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 213
Lenette Jones
Assistant Athletic Director of Internal Affairs
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5010
Email: joneslc@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108K
Marcus Jones
Chief of Police
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
Email: jonesd@hsu.edu
Vivian Jones
HEI Program Coordinator
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5628
Email: jonesvl@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210B
Don Kelly
Assistant Professor
Sociology, Human Services, and Criminal Justice
Phone Number: 870-230-6394
Email: kellyd@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 309D
Kris Keys
SIS Data & Enrollment Planning Analyst
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5141
Email: keysk@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 212
Aneeq Khan
Professor
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5339
Email: ahmada@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301E
Lacy Klinger
Dean
College of Performing Arts and Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5037
Email: klingel@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 111
Julie Lacy
Director of Student Activities
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5231
Email: lacyj@hsu.edu
Travis Langley
Distinguished Professor
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5222
Email: langlet@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301F
Catherine Leach
Associate Professor
Computer Engineering
Phone Number: 870-230-5025
Email: leach@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 149
Bobbie Lee
Director of Student Services
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5145
Email: leeb@hsu.edu
Office: Reddie Outreach Center (Garrison Center)
Jamie Lipton
Professor of Low Brass
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5409
Email: liptonj@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 217
Janna Lock
RN-BSN Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5398
Email: lockj@hsu.edu
John Long
Professor of Natural Sciences
College of Aviation, Science, and Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5342
Email: longj@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 305